2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Miami-Hamilton
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Otterbein
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Manchester *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Transylvania *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Anderson (Ind.) *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Defiance *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Franklin *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Capital
Final
L, 5-4
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Rose-Hulman *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Hanover *
Final
L, 9-0
A
* Conference