2019-20 Earlham Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 53.0
FG % 34.7
3PT % 18.2
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 9.5
November
Tue Nov 19
vs
Alma
6:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Bob Jones
2:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 20
at
Millikin
Millikin Univ. Tournament
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Aurora or Simpson
@ Millikin University (Decatur, Ill.) Millikin Univ. Tournament
3:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Anderson (Ind.) *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Rose-Hulman *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Manchester *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Bluffton *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Hanover *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Franklin *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Bluffton *
7:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Transylvania *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Hanover *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Mt. St. Joseph *
Senior Day
1:00 PM
H
* Conference