2018-19 Earlham Women's Tennis Schedule & Results

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
September
Sun Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
Franklin College Doubles Invitational Tournament
Doubles Tournament
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Postponed
Capital
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Cancelled
Miami-Middletown
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ohio Christian
@ Cedarville, Ohio (at Cedarville Univ.)
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hanover *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Manchester *
Homecoming Weekend
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Muskingum
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 5-4
Defiance *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Capital
Wolfe Park Tennis Courts (Bexley, Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
Quaker Army Event
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 8-0
Miami-Middletown
Rescheduled from Sept. 9
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
IU East
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Postponed
Transylvania *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Franklin *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Transylvania
H
March
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
April
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern
@ Mason, Ohio OAC Tennis Fest
N
* Conference