2016-17 Earlham Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-9
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Taylor
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Indiana-East
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
Berea
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Trine
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Adrian
Matched moved from Saturday, Sep. 10
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Manchester *
H
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final
Indiana Tech
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Defiance *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
Thomas More
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event