2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Franklin *
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
IU-East
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Bluffton *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Manchester *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Rose-Hulman *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Transylvania *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hanover *
H
* Conference