2016 Earlham Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-14-1
Pct. .094
Conf. 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-7-1
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.81
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 6.5
GAA 2.77
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Spalding
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Berea
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wooster
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Marietta
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Grace Bible (MI)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bluffton *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Hanover *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Franklin *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
Transylvania *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Manchester *
Senior Day
H
* Conference