2019 Earlham Women's Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 194
Assists 60
Goals/ game 11.41
Shots/ game 25.47
Shot % 44.8
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Alma
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Muskingum
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-12
Trine
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 17-5
DePauw
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 17-3
Hollins
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 17-6
Ferrum
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 12-2
Salem
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Hanover *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 23-4
Cumberlands (Ky.)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 17-4
Marian (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Bethany
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-3
Anderson (IN) *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Mt. St. Joseph *
Richmond, IN
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 19-2
Franklin *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 17-3
Transylvania *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Thomas More *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Hanover %
HCLC Tournament Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season