2018-19 Earlham Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-6
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 59.6
FG % 35.1
3PT % 26.4
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 65-52
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 69-54
Alma
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 71-57
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 77-69
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 102-64
St. Mary-Woods
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 63-53
Bluffton *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 66-46
Manchester *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 63-40
Centre
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 77-60
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-65
Arcadia
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Transylvania *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 59-44
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 62-51
Hanover *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Franklin *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Defiance *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 81-52
#22 Transylvania *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 68-62
Franklin *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 68-56
Manchester *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 59-48
Hanover *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 53-42
Rose-Hulman *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 62-46
Defiance *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 59-57
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
* Conference