2018-19 Earlham Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 35.2
3PT % 25.0
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 10.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 65-52
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 69-54
Alma
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 71-57
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 77-69
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 102-64
St. Mary-Woods
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 63-53
Bluffton *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 66-46
Manchester *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 63-40
Centre
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
8:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
10:00 AM
Arcadia
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
3:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Hanover *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Manchester *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Transylvania *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Hanover *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
* Conference