2017-18 Earlham Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 35.8
3PT % 16.1
FT % 81.0
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 12.5
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 68-61
Denison
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Kenyon
@ Livingston Gymnasium in Granville, Ohio Denison Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
3rd - 08:25
34-42
Berea
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
4:00 PM
Centre
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Oakland City #
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Manchester *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Dec 20
at
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Wilmington, Ohio
N
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Lawrence Tech
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Transylvania *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Hanover *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Manchester *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Hanover *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference