2018-19 Earlham Men's Tennis Schedule & Results

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 3-5
Neutral 10-3
September
Sat Sep 08
at
9:00 AM
Kenyon Invitational
A
Sun Sep 09
at
9:00 AM
Kenyon Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
at
9:00 AM
Oberlin Invitational
A
Sun Sep 16
at
9:00 AM
Oberlin Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Tournament
@ Washington University St. Louis
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Tournament
@ Washington University St. Louis
N
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
#18 Case Western Reserve
@ Crawfordsville, Ind. (Wabash College)
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wabash
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wooster
@ North Ridgeville, Ohio (North Ridge Tennis & Golf Club)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Franciscan
@ North Ridgeville, Ohio (North Ridge T&G Club)
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wright St.
Aspen Racquet Club
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Thomas More
@ Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan Univ.)
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
DePauw
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Quincy
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Berry College
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Georgetown (Ky.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Huntington
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
Rose-Hulman *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hanover *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Manchester *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
John Carroll
@ Granville, Ohio (Denison University)
N
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
@ Hamilton, Ohio (Riverside Athletic Club)
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph *
@ Hamilton, Ohio (Riverside Athletic Club)
N
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Transylvania *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Holy Cross (Ind.)
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hanover %
@ West Indy Racquet Club (Indianapolis) HCAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Rose-Hulman
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Championship Match
N
* Conference
% Post season