2017-18 Earlham Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Miami-Middletown
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Trine
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Indiana Tech
Indiana Tech forfeited match due to ineligible player competing.
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
Oberlin College Invite
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
TBA
Oberlin College Invite
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
February
Sat Feb 10
at
8:00 AM
Hope
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Davenport
@ Holland, Mich.
N
Thu Feb 22
at
4:30 PM
DePauw
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Centre
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
10:00 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Franciscan
@ Delaware, Ohio
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
8:00 AM
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
McDaniel
@ Orlando, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
8:00 PM
Nichols
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
Daemen
@ Orlando, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Hanover *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Thomas More
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Manchester *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Taylor
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Huntington
H
Wed Apr 18
at
4:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
* Conference