2017-18 Earlham Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 5-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 8-0
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Miami-Middletown
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Trine
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Indiana Tech
Indiana Tech forfeited match due to ineligible player competing.
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
Oberlin College Invite
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
TBA
Oberlin College Invite
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Invitational
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
N
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Davenport
@ Holland, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Hope
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
DePauw
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Centre
@ Lexington, KY
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Franciscan
@ Delaware, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
East Texas Baptist
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McDaniel
@ Orlando, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Nichols
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Daemen
@ Orlando, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
North Central (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio Northern
Westwood Tennis Center - Lima
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Postponed
Hanover *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
Hanover *
Rescheduled from March 31
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Taylor
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Manchester *
Richmond High School Courts - Richmond, Ind.
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Taylor
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Postponed
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Huntington
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Transylvania
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
* Conference