2018 Earlham Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .171
Shots/ game 5.8
GAA 2.73
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
UC Clermont
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Cancelled
St. Mary-Woods
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wabash
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Otterbein
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trine
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Spalding
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Ill. Wesleyan
Homecoming Weekend
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Postponed
Wittenberg
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wittenberg
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Transylvania *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Hanover *
Family Weekend
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bluffton *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM
Franklin *
Senior Day/Quaker Army Event
H
Wed Oct 24
at
3:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:30 PM
Manchester *
A
* Conference