2017 Earlham Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-13-1
Pct. .206
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.76
Shot % .067
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 2.38
August
Sat Aug 26
at
4:00 PM
Muskingum #
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Heidelberg
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Oberlin
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wabash
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indiana University East
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wooster
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Otterbein
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wittenberg
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bluffton *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
Schueler Field
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hanover *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Franklin *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Transylvania *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Manchester *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference