2019 Earlham Men's Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 97
Assists 48
Goals/ game 6.06
Shots/ game 24.38
Shot % 24.9
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-5
Anderson (IN) *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 14-8
Wilmington (OH)
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Postponed
Marietta
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 19-4
Oglethorpe
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 20-3
Piedmont
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 18-4
Hanover *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 24-1
Transylvania *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Concordia Chicago
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Muskingum
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 13-9
Mt. St. Joseph *
Schueler Field
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 19-3
Wabash
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 21-1
Hanover *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 26-0
Transylvania *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 22-7
Marietta
Rescheduled from March 6
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Anderson (IN) *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 22-6
Hanover %
HCLC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season