2017-18 Earlham Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 43.8
3PT % 38.7
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 15.5
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 95-81
Kenyon
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Franciscan
@ Oberlin, Ohio (Philips Gym)
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
1:00 PM
Oberlin
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin Tip-Off Tournament
N
Mon Nov 27
at
7:30 PM
Wabash
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Fairhaven Baptist Bible
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
4:00 PM
Manchester *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Harrington Center
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
Centre
H
Sat Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
Adrian
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Hanover *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Manchester *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Transylvania *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Franklin *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Hanover *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Richmond, IN
H
* Conference