2018 Earlham Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.65
Green cards 9
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hendrix
@ MEMPHIS, TN
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Rhodes
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wittenberg *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wilson
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - PS Home
L, 2-1
Ohio Wesleyan *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Concordia Wisconsin
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Kenyon *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wooster *
Homecoming Weekend
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Oberlin *
Homecoming Weekend
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-2
Transylvania
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Denison *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
DePauw *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wittenberg *
Family Weekend / Quaker Army Event
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Kenyon *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
Oberlin *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wooster *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Denison *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
DePauw *
Senior Day
H
* Conference