2016 Earlham Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 2.57
Green cards 7
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Concordia (WI)
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Transylvania
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan *
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Hendrix
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Wooster *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final - PS Away
Oberlin *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Denison *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Kenyon *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Transylvania
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Wittenberg *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
DePauw *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Wooster *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Oberlin *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Denison *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Kenyon *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
DePauw *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Wittenberg *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event