2014 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-18
Pct. .053
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.8
Shot % .106
Shots/ game 7.5
GAA 4.87
Green cards 9
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Transylvania
@ Centre
N
Sun Aug 31
at
Final
L, 6-0
Centre
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wilson
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Denison *
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Kenyon *
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wooster *
H
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Oberlin *
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
DePauw *
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wittenberg *
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Ohio Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Sewanee
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Denison *
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Kenyon *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wooster *
A
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Oberlin *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
DePauw *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wittenberg *
H
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Bethany (WV)
A
Thu Oct 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Wesleyan *
A
* Conference