2011 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-8
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.4
Shot % .058
Shots/ game 6.7
GAA 3.31
Green cards 4
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Trine
Earlham Tournament
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Transylvania
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 1-0
Wittenberg *
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
DePauw *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Oberlin *
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Kenyon *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wooster *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Wesleyan *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Denison *
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wittenberg *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Denison *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Transylvania
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wooster *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Kenyon *
H
Mon Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trine
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
DePauw *
@ Miami University; Oxford, Ohio
N
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Oberlin *
A
* Conference