2018 Earlham Football Schedule & Results

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 175.3
Rush 48.9
Pass 126.4
Pts/game 5.6
Yds allowed 533.1
Rush allowed 277.1
Pass allowed 256.0
Pts allowed/game 57.7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 49-7
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 47-13
Hiram
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 34-0
Bluffton *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 59-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
Homecoming / "Quaker Army Game"
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 69-0
Manchester *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 83-17
Hanover *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 63-0
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:30 PM
Franklin *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:30 PM
Defiance *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:30 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
* Conference