2016 Earlham Football Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 232.1
Rush 39.7
Pass 192.4
Pts/game 11.3
Yds allowed 474.6
Rush allowed 261.2
Pass allowed 213.4
Pts allowed/game 49.6
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
Homecoming Game
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Manchester *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Bluffton *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event