2018 Earlham Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
6:30 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
10:00 AM
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
10:00 AM
Albright
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Florida Coast Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Scranton
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Florida Coast Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
10:00 AM
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Florida Coast Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
@ @ Fort Pierce, Fla. Florida Coast Spring Trip
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
10:00 AM
Kenyon
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Florida Coast Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Grace (Ind.)
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Grace (Ind.)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Bluffton *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
7:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
4:30 PM
Hanover *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
DePauw
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Defiance *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Richmond, IN
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
6:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
Richmond, IN
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Adrian
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
4:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Tue May 01
vs
6:30 PM
Transylvania *
H
Fri May 04
vs
6:00 PM
Manchester *
H
Fri May 04
vs
8:30 PM
Manchester *
H
* Conference