2017 Earlham Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-14
Pct. .682
Conf. 21-6
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-3
Away 10-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 44
Runs 342
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .385
Slugging % .434
Home Runs 25
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Olivet
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Heidelberg
Moved from 3/15
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Wittenberg
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Franklin *
Boys in Sports Day
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Manchester *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Manchester *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Manchester *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
Midland Field (Amelia, OH)
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Wabash
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Wittenberg
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
Richmond, IN
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
Rose-Hulman %
HCAC Tournament
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Manchester %
HCAC Tournament
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph %
HCAC Tournament
H
Thu May 18
vs
Final
Wooster %
@ Washington, Pa. NCAA Regional
N
Fri May 19
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff. %
NCAA Regional
A
Sat May 20
vs
Final
Cortland St. %
@ Washington, Pa. NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event